Máte dotaz? Zeptejte se:


 

www.anglictina-hry.cz

Krajní 1819
250 88 Čelákovice
Praha Východ
tel: +420 732 684 255
napište nám

 

 

  

Nové platební metody

 

 


Úvod » Základní škola » Who Stole the Hamster?


        

Who Stole the Hamster?

skladem

 

Číslo produktu: 223107
Výrobce: Walker
EAN kód: 9781406374568
Nelze uplatnit slevový kupón
Běžná cena 250,00 Kč (9,86 EUR)
Naše cena bez DPH: 215,45 Kč (8,49 EUR)
Naše cena s DPH (10 %):
237,00 Kč (9,34 EUR)

do košíku:
  ks  

PAPERBACK

detektivní příběh pro mladé čtenáře

Počet stran: 256

Rozměry kníkžy: 13 x 19,8cm

The first title in this hilarious young detective series, perfect for pet lovers and budding investigators.

In the first book in this humorous mystery series, perfect for fans of David Baddiel.

The school day begins like any other. But when the class realize their beloved pet hamster is missing, it's not long before Room 11 descends into paranoia-fueled chaos, natural suspects produce natural alibis, and motives remain unmotivated. Now it's up to Smashie and her best friend, Dontel to do some super-sleuthing and set things right again.

NÁZORY A DOTAZY NÁVŠTĚVNÍKŮ

Nebyl zatím přidán žádný názor. Přidejte svůj názor nebo dotaz jako první.